- Gluten Free
- Vegan friendly
- No artificial additives or preservatives
Meridian Tamari Soy Sauce is made in the traditional way, maturing over 18 to 24 months.
The rich and thick, a wonderful savoury sauce that is gluten and wheat free because in Tamari sauce generally the wheat is replaced by rice for the fermentation process.
Use in salad dressings, dips, stews or stir-fries. Have you got a favourite use? If so, please share in your review.
May contain traces of Peanuts, Nuts and Sesame.
Although we make every effort to ensure our product information is up to date on our website, please always read labels, warnings, and directions provided with the product before using or consuming the product.
Soya beans (43.5%), Water, Sea Salt, Alcohol (2.8%), Koji (Aspergillus oryzae).
Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
For allergens: see ingredients in bold.
Vegetarian, Vegan, No Artificial Colours