Panda licorice has no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. Contains less than 0.4% fat; It is kosher and suitable for vegetarians.
Although we make every effort to ensure that product information is up to date on our website, always read the labels, warnings and instructions provided on the product before using or consuming it.
Sugar, molasses syrup, wheat flour, corn starch, licorice extract, glucose syrup, rice starch, thickener (gum arabic), glazing agent (carnauba wax), natural flavor (anise oil), coloring (beta-carotene, chlorophyllin copper complexes).
For Allergens: see ingredients in bold .
Celery Free, Cereal Free, Crustaceans Free, Egg Free, Fish Free, Kiwi Free, Lupine Free, Mollusk Free, Mustard Free, Nut Free, Walnut Free, Sesame Free, Soy Free, Sulfite Free, Walnut Free, Walnut Free